RSS Feed

Favourite Dudes

Posted on

This is random.  But I’m going to list my 10 fave dudes of all time (out of the celeb pack).

 1. Bob Dylan                                                                             Bob_Dylan_blondeon

2. Sacha Baron Cohen

3. John Lennon

4. Martin Luther King Jr.

5. Vince Vaughn

6. Obama

7. Larry David

8. Jim Carrey

9. Howard Stern

10. Tie between Conan O’Brien and Robert Downey Jr.

Yes that’s quite a motley crue.  They are all very different.  But they are all exceptional, fearless, uber-smart, march to the beat of their own drummers. Some hilarious, some spiritual, some prophetic, some healers.

Yeah, those are my boys.

Long story short, if I was married and Bob Dylan asked me to marry him, I might have to go pay a visit to my attorney.  LOL.

Leave a Reply

